OUR PARTNERS LOVE US

Average Review
(2,180 reviews)
4.87 out of 5 stars

(1,872)

(257)

(37)

(14)

(0)

Jack Manning

Massive growth and appreciation here!

PXP are nothing short of genius when it comes to e-commerce growth. In a very short period of time they have brought my business to $800-10,000 in revenue a day! Massive appreciation here! Great team.
Aaron Smith

Its been Amazing!

Been working with them on a month to month basis, marketing for my used car dealer ship, its been amazing! Have seen incredible growth in my business in a very short amount of time!
Chill Pollins

Best in the business

PXP Media have consistently gone above and beyond. They're a great agency that can probably be up there with the best in the business.
Jack M.

April 26, 2018

Love this company.

Love this company. We are averaging 10k/day now in revenue as a new business. These guys are incredible at what they do. Shout out to the entire team!
Randy D.

April 24, 2018

Rocket ship growth!

All star company! We launched an e-commerce company 2 years ago and were doing 80k of revenue a month, since making PXP our agency of record, we have grown to over 470k a month in revenue. Rocket ship growth! Fantastic team and super hands on :)
Joanne D.

November 07, 2017

Extremely honest

What a pleasure working with this team. I have gone through several advertising companies, and they are by far the best. Helped increase my business 3x over a 6 month period. Highly recommend them for Google Adwords, Facebook & Instagram Marketing, and Native Advertising. Great group of people, extremely honest.
Mudd A.

October 11, 2017

Best choices

Top notch all around. I've worked with PXP for 2 years and they have been one of the best choices I have made for my business since opening shop 5 years ago. Extremely attentive, knowledgable, and performance oriented.
Thomas Middleton

Febraury 05, 2018

CEO is brilliant. Thanks you for our growth.

Tasha Land

January 19, 2018

Super friendly bunch!

Thomas Middleton

January 12, 2018

Skilled & intelligent media buyers who helped my e-commerce company grow from 20k/month in revenue to 220k/month I LOVE THE INTERNET :)

Liam Gof

January 02, 2018

Superb work guys! Genius leadership.

Jillian Wright

January 01, 2018

Incredible content team, who always provides us with innovative content strategies. These guys are the best agency we have worked with and we have worked with over 8!

Rhonda Miller

December 24, 2017

Top service!

Daniel Zadeh

December 24, 2017

Great experience, have scaled up our brand and e-commerce sales 15x since we partnered with them.

Jack Darryl

November 20, 2017

I can confidently say that I have had a 100% satisfactory experience with this company. Completely professional and experts in digital and social media marketing.

Donald Martinez

November 07, 2017

You live, you learn.

I signed up with PXP Media 6 months ago. They managed my facebook, instagram, and Google Ads. They grew my e-commerce business significantly within a short period of time. I've been thru 4 agencies (all claiming to be the best) in the past 2 years, nightmare of a process. Wish I was with these guys from day 1, would have saved me over $50,000 dollars. You live, you learn.
Melissa Cartem

October 31, 2017

Great experience. They have taught me so much about marketing and how to get in front of my audience. Been working with them for 2.5 years.

Jason Sanchez

October 27, 2017

Best decision I ever made was to work with PXP. Extremely innovative in their approach to influencer marketing.

Jon Masonrite

October 20, 2017

Amazing team, great people!

Khane Zulu

September 30, 2017

These guys are guru's

These guys are guru's when it comes to facebook ads. I've tried to lower my CPA with 2 different agency's over 3 months, but they are the first to meet my goals. I am just hoping this success will last! Thanks to the entire team for their dedicated effort in my company's success.
Richard Austin

September 28, 2017

Extremely helpful

My best experience with an agency. This company helped us identify our KPI's and grow our e-commerce business by 10x. Our account manager was extremely helpful throughout the entire process.
Glenn E. Cochran

September 27, 2017

Solid team!

This company has given us A+ service for 4+ years. They are the perfect solution for anyone who is looking to scale their business with quantified performance analysis. I take it the people writing reviews have never had the luxury of working with them. Solid team!

Add A Review




STARS